Special Early Access Price
|Maximum number of timelines||1||3||50|
|Maximum number of events||20||300/timeline||Unlimited|
|Images||Link only||Link only||Upload or link|
Q: How do I upgrade my plan?
A: If you are on the free plan, you can upgrade by going to your account page. If you are on the personal plan, you must first cancel your plan then upgrade to premium.
Q: What happens to my data if I cancel my paid plan?
A: Your account will revert back to the free plan. All of your timeline data will remain saved, viewable and editable. You simply won't be able to make new events or timelines that are above the free plan limit.
Q: What if I have the Personal plan with more than 1 timeline and decide to downgrade to the free plan?
A: All of your timelines and timeline data will still remain saved, viewable, editable and deletable. You won't be able to make more events or timelines above the free plan limit.
Q: Do I need a credit card to use the free version?
A: No. The free version does not require any billing details.